TEXT US
Floor Plan Assistant

Reviews

Posted On: 9/24/2020

Love living here

There always easy to work with Molly & Joey & Natalie .
By: Chad Nehlsen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/23/2020

Exceeded Expectation

The atmosphere when talking with an employee is very positive. Apartments are amazing with a great price.
By: Mateo Tupac     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/23/2020

I love it here already!

Friendly environment and not noisy. I give this complex 10-10!
By: Mashoni Austin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/23/2020

Easy move in

Had some issues signing to move in but the ladies at the office were very helpful. Excited to live here.
By: Mateo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/22/2020

Nice apartments

Nice
By: Beatrice Nelson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/21/2020

Lacking

I was emailed and asked to leave a review. While I am very pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of the staff, my main complaints come in the form of inconsiderate neighbors who severely degrade quality of life here at RockRidge. Being on the ground floor kids are constantly playing in the landscaping by our windows and throwing rocks, neighbors have barbecue's outside our windows late at night, trash is left in the parking lot and hallways, and people use large rocks to prop open the doors leaving them inside the hallways and entryways causing trip hazards and making the building very unsecure by negating the security code we all must punch in to enter. For what we have to pay to live here every month there is a lot of trash, unmarked parking, dirty hallways and common areas, and rude people with no consideration for others.
By: Trevor Gift     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/21/2020

Amazing value in Williston!

I loved my stay at Rockridge Apartments! I signed a 10 month lease (very flexible for amount of time I needed, didn't have to sign a 12 month lease) Staff were very friendly and helpful anytime I had a question! Before I had a bad experience with another rental company, but Rockridge proved to be the best place I could stay! Great value for your money and an awesome community to live in! I am so pleased that my effort in cleaning my apartment before I left was acknowledged and that I received my full deposit back! It's rare to find rental companies that do that. I am so grateful! Thanks Rockridge/Weidner!
By: Clara Kemp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Clara, WE truly loved having you here! Thank you for being a valued resident!

Posted On: 9/16/2020

Fantastic

The Rockridge Staff members have been absolutely amazing!!! They bent over backwardS and continue to do so for us. Who has management that does that for them?? We do!!! We greatly appreciate their quickness in getting us into a furnished apartment (literally 3 days). Where can you find service like that? Management makes a huge difference in living in an apartment and Rockridge Is the best I have ever seen. Thank you Rockridge!!!!
By: Monica DeLeon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the fabulous review, Monica! We really appreciate it!

Posted On: 8/29/2020

Thank you

Affordable and clean place, office personnel is helpful especially with everything going on. Halls are looking really clean and so are the grounds. Thank you.
By: Glody Mukatu     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Glody, We are so grateful that you took the time to give Rockridge a five-star rating! Thank you for being an awesome part of our community! Look forward to hearing from you again soon, Rockridge

Posted On: 8/11/2020

Great renewal

Easy renewal and staff was helpful. Made this easy on me. They are the best!
By: Nancy Occean     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Nancy, Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that you are happy!

Posted On: 7/31/2020

AMAZING

I would recommend Rockridge Apartments to anyone... No matter the situation they are ALWAYS willing to work with you. It's just like anything and anyone else... COMMUNICATION... This is my first time living in an apartment and I wouldn't trade this staff in for anything...
By: Jen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you enjoy your apartment home and are always willing to help in any way we can. Kind regards, Rockridge team.

Posted On: 7/8/2020

Jacquelin's servay

none
By: Jacquelin Cambara Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jacquelin! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a star rating! We love all feedback from our community! Since Rockridge strives for a five-star service, we would be thrilled to speak with you regarding your experience further! This way, in the future, your experience will be five stars! :) COntact the office at [email protected] at your convenience!

Posted On: 7/1/2020

good place

staff is amazing:)
By: tristen mitchell     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Tristen, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Rockridge your home! Kind Regards, Rockridge :)

Posted On: 6/10/2020

You guys are awesome !

You guys are awesome, every phone call or meet at the leasing office has always been wonderful, you guys work with me every time and I couldn’t ask for a better first experience for renting an apartment! Five stars all around.
By: Richie Castillo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Richie. We are so happy you chose to make Rockridge your home! We truly look forward to hearing from you soon and to continue giving you excellent service! Stay safe, see you soon!

Posted On: 4/29/2020

the best of the best <3

nice living experience, love how we felt more welcomed than ever. wife and kids love the events that go on each month gives her something to look forward to. we had fun winning the holloween door contest and the Christmas one, waiting to see what april brings us!! thanks
By: Chad Messer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chad. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Rockridge community. We look forward to seeing Jenna, you, and the kids at our next event! We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Rockridge.

Posted On: 3/18/2020

Maintenance

Maintenance guy is the best. He goes above and beyond to get things fixed.
By: Prince Lumorvi     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Prince, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you for your kind words. Kind Regards, Rockridge Team

Posted On: 2/1/2020

Great place!!

What can I say loved living there I'll like to thank the staff and office for everything you do . Thank you again Was a great place to live !!!!
By: Shannon Frazier     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shannon! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you loved your home at the Rockridge community. We love to have you as our resident, and we appreciate the 5-star rating along with your feedback. Take care, Danielle, Community Director

Posted On: 1/10/2020

Great Apartment. Good Maintenance!

Love my place!
By: Anthony Tumblin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Rockridge community. We appreciate the 5 star rating :) Take care, Rockridge.

Posted On: 1/10/2020

A huge help

They've worked very well with me and I'm very satisfied with how efficient they've been.
By: Dominic Martinez-Ballard     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dominic. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Rockridge community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Rockridge.

Posted On: 12/16/2019

these guys are awesome

they're awesome because they helped me out alot
By: tristen mitchell     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tristen. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Rockridge community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Rockridge.

Posted On: 10/24/2019

Easy Moving

The team here works really hard to find the best home for each client, and makes the transition easy and smooth.
By: Samantha Hazzard     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Rockridge your home! Kind Regards, Rockridge

Posted On: 10/22/2019

Bookkeeper

We have rented from Rockridge Apartments for over a year now. The staff has always be very courtous and helpful; they have gone above and beyond on several occassions. Our company in not located in North Dakota so it was very nice to have a company that would extend it's customer service they way Rockridge did.. Highly recommend this company.
By: MT Contracting Inc.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Rockridge community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:) Take care, Rockridge!

Posted On: 10/15/2019

Absolutely amazing!

This is my first apartment and it has been amazing!! The staff are wonderful and so helpful. I would highly recommend this apartment!!
By: Courtney Stoddard     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Rockridge your home! Kind Regards, Rockridge.

Posted On: 9/27/2019

Complex assessment

looking good, quiet ,great people
By: Eitel Batet     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Rockridge community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation :) Take good care, Your Rockridge Team!

Posted On: 9/25/2019

Grand!!!

this staff is amazing. Chante And danielle are super helpful and moved me in same day. Plus i got a cupcake!!! wahoo this staff is cool!
By: Ty Dimond     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ty. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Rockridge community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Your Rockridge Team!!

Posted On: 8/30/2019

amazing company

easy, did this from 8 hours away and here we are!!!
By: William Trautman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ty. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Rockridge community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Your Rockridge Team!!

Posted On: 8/27/2019

Great place to call home

My apartment is spacious, and the high school is close!
By: Danielle Matt     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ty. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Rockridge community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Your Rockridge Team!!

Posted On: 8/26/2019

Easy to work with.

the apartment is awsome good lacation. and easy to work with. the office staff is the friendliest ppl ever!!!!!!
By: Miles Bunk     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ty. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Rockridge community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Your Rockridge Team!!

Posted On: 8/15/2019

Great Service

Enjoyed my move in here. I appreciate the staff.
By: Armando Baldenegro     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback!

Posted On: 8/13/2019

The BEST

Very kind and outgoing staff. Comfortable apartment. Great management company. A great place for a first time renter to feel safe, secure, and valued. Thank you guys!!
By: Justine Wasley     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Justine, great feedback! We are so glad to have you as a resident and are happy you feel so at home and comfortable at the Rockridge Community. Take care!

Posted On: 7/29/2019

Amaziing Office Staff

Every time I come in here the ladies are beautiful and helpful never allow me to go back my aprtment feeling sad. I advise everyone to come here.
By: William Mcmillian     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi William, thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you letting us know how helpful and awesome the Rockridge team is. Take care!

Posted On: 7/25/2019

Review

Great service, always friendly
By: Kaleb Bonebrake     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback Kaleb!

Posted On: 7/25/2019

We love Rockridge

Rockridge has provided a simple yet beautiful home for our family. The staff treat us with respect and are absolutely amazing. We highly recommend this Apartment complex to anyone on a budget but looking for something nice. Quick access to shopping and medical facilities nearby. This place is great.
By: Larry Paz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Larry, thank you for the post! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy being a part of the community. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again!

Posted On: 7/25/2019

Amazing Office Staff!!

Thank you for all your help and everything you have done for me! The ice cream in the office was a bonus.
By: Jesus Gomez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jesus, we love hearing that! Thank you for the great feedback. :-)

Posted On: 7/25/2019

Space is great!!

Price is great for the space! Office staff is fantastic!
By: Jesus Lemus     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback Jesus!

Posted On: 7/25/2019

Quietest place I have ever lived!

I love the staff here at Rockridge. I love the sense of community here! My children love the fun events that the staff put together! I have lived in complexes my whole life, and this one is the quietest place I have stayed in yet! Thank you for making this place a home!
By: Britany Rogers     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Britany, thank you for the awesome feedback! We love hearing how much fun your and your family have at the resident events and how at Home the Rockridge team makes you feel. Take care!

Posted On: 6/14/2019

Great Customer Service

Fun, happy place!! Chante was able to help me set up my portal and signing the lease was easy. I love my new apartment home! Thank you Danielle, Karen, and Cody!! My apartment felt brand new, and everything worked! Super uper clean!!
By: Tervita Environmental Services Inc.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! I am glad to hear of the items you liked and we agree, the Rockridge team is awesome! I will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to the team.

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars