Reviews for Prairie Vista

Posted On: 2/23/2021

Kattia Yulianna

Kattia has been a total sweetheart since ive moved in here. She's helped ne out so much and even sent me a get well soon basket after my surgery
By: Jessica DeBoe     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jess! Thank you for the great review, our main goal is to make everyone feel cared for. We appreciate you!

Posted On: 2/23/2021

Awesome Office Staff

The Office Manager, Kattia Cruz, is AMAZING!!! She really went above and beyond when helping me sign my lease. Was very sincere on all the pricing and details about my lease! She is the reason I choose Prairie Vista Apartments.
By: Celica Rascon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We really appreciate it!

Posted On: 1/27/2021

Good

Very friendly and helped me out alot
By: Jesse Hoerner     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Jesse. We look forward to continuing to give you excellent service!

Posted On: 1/16/2021

Awesome

Ms. Veliz was very professional, helped with online forms and setting up Utilities. This made moving in stress-free thanks to her. Apartments are maintained well, rent is reasonable and they are in an excellent location. Five Stars to Management at Prairie Vista Apartments.
By: Patrick Miller     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We really appreciate your review! It is also great to know that your move-in was made stress free! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything as you settle into your new home with Prairie Vista! Thanks again for being a valued resident, -Prairie Vista

Posted On: 10/5/2020

Good place!

The staff is extremely nice and maintenance does a great job. The only thing that can be somewhat problematic is the walls are super thin. Can hear anything and everything. Other than that it’s a great location.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest feedback. It is great to hear that you love your home at Prairie Vista. If you experience noise issues during quiet hours please let us know. We are here to help!

Posted On: 10/1/2020

New apartment

Been here for three weeks now and couldn’t be happier. Best move we have made as a family. Still feel the pet deposit is extortionately high but.....gotta be paid I guess! Kattia was awesome to work with in getting us into this apartment and I hope we are going to be long term tenants.
By: Terence Bateman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Terrence! We are very excited to have you join the Prairie Vista community and look forward to the future years ahead! Hope to see you around soon, Prairie Vista

Posted On: 9/30/2020

10/10 would recommend

Really nice and affordable. Recommend to everyone looking for a place to check it out. Love the picnic area. ?¨
By: Alexeya Trowbridge     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review! We really appreciate it!

Posted On: 9/28/2020

It’s been great here

It’s been great here
By: Chandler Hunter     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Chandler!

Posted On: 9/24/2020

Value Tenant

Office management is very good. She listen to the tenants always goes above and beyond. Very nice and professional lady
By: Julio Nieves     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Julio, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five-star review! We are happy to know we are succeeding in our goal of providing five-star service to our community every chance we get!

Posted On: 9/23/2020

Love it here!

Love it here Kattia and Jaimie are great
By: Josh     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Josh! We are happy that you love your home with us:). Thank you for the review!

Posted On: 9/22/2020

Great place & great staff!

I've lived at Prairie Vista for a year. The pricing was affordable, there was always space for parking, maintenance was timely, and Kattia is the best property manager I have ever met. Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and very professional. If you decide to live here, you won't regret it!
By: Elisabeth Tai     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review! It truly is the best praise! :)

Posted On: 9/22/2020

Review

Very nice apartments, helpful staff & maintenance.
By: Kathryn Demmon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Kathryn!

Posted On: 7/17/2020

Great Staff

Very helpful, respectful and glad Kattia is bilingual. We would have not rented if we wouldn't have been able to communicate well. Very fast and easy process!
By: Julian Arreola     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Julian! We are thrilled about your great move-in experience, and you joining our community! Thank you so much for the five-star review. We look forward to seeing you around soon!

Posted On: 7/17/2020

Terrific location and great apartment

kattia was very polite and professional and made me very at ease showing and explaining apartment rules.
By: Phillip Romero     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Phillip! Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are very happy to have you as a part of our community! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you are in need of anything! Look forward to hearing from you again soon!

Posted On: 6/29/2020

Highly recommended apartments

I recommend these apartments, very nice, clean and quiet. Kattia went beyond expectations to help my roommate and I move in. She is very helpful and professional. Maintenance will drop anything he's doing to land a hand.
By: Artemio Heredia     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review, Artemio! We love to hear feedback from valued residents, such as yourself. We truly appreciate you highlighting the great work that Kattia does! Thanks again, and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Posted On: 6/29/2020

Great Staff!

Kattia was very helpful throughout our application process and helping us find our new apartment! We are beyond grateful for everything and all the time she gave us to make things happen! Muchas gracias!
By: Alfredo Carrillo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Alfredo! The team is thrilled to hear about your amazing experience and also excited to have you as a part of our Prairie Vista community! Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Posted On: 6/25/2020

Great Staff

Daisy and the other staff members at Prairie Vista are super helpful! :)
By: Johannah Hayes     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Johannah, Thank you for your awesome feedback and five-star review! We are thrilled to know you had such positive experiences with Prairie Vista and our staff! We look forward to continue providing you excellent service.

Posted On: 6/6/2020

Renter

I just wanted to take a moment to say Thank You to our property management and staff here at Prairie Vista Apartments. The property is always well maintained, its quiet, cozy, and everyone is always friendly.
By: TGI     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review! Our team is so happy that you are loving your home! Thank you for being apart of our community!

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Good

Done
By: Kratos Fernando     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review! Our team is so happy that you are loving your home! Thank you for being apart of our community!

Posted On: 5/17/2020

Love this place!

Everyone is great here!! The place is absolutely amazing and quiet! The landlord is super nice and helpful! I definitely recommend these apartment complexes!!!
By: Sierra Simonson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Sierra! Thank you so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Prairie Vista community. We appreciate the 5-star rating along with your recommendation:) Take care, Jeri, Community Director

Posted On: 5/6/2020

Management

I can not begin to say enough good, about the new management, at the apartments! Being a long time resident at the property, I've witnessed 3 managers, and two building owners. Since the new manager, Kattia's, arrival the apartments have drastically improved. Her stellar attitude, and above and beyond, efforts are the sole reason I decided to sign a new lease. It's amazing to finally have a manager that resolves issues, and genuinely cares about the tenants!!
By: Betsy W     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Betsy! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are pleased that you are enjoying your stay with Prairie and our new management team. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently, and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Kattia works very hard, and we will share your kind words with her. We appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Jeri, Community Director

Posted On: 4/3/2020

Nice place to live

Very nice place to live. My family has lived here for 3 years.
By: Michael O'Neil     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Michael, thank you so much for taking the time out to share your feedback. We will be sure to share this with the entire team. It has been wonderful having you and your family be part of our community for the past 3 years. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your home, and hope you continue to do so for many years to come. Thank you for your kind words. Kind Regards, Prairie Vista Team

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars